Feeds and stats

23May07

Please subscribe to my feedburner feed so my stats make sense.

For those interested, I have just changed my feed from WordPress to Feedburner.

You can do this by clicking here

On a related note, I have now been blogging for one month and have just broken 2,000 page visits (excluding my own) with 19 posts and 51 comments. On average I hit about 50 people per day but this jumped to the over 400 when I got the ‘scoop’ on Informa. I have no idea what constitutes a good blog so your comments are well appreciated.

Personally, I am really happy I started blogging after having been a spectator for way too long. Looking forward to the next month and whatever it will bring.

 

Technorati Tags: ,



No Responses Yet to “Feeds and stats”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

